Okay, so I had a month of semi-self-imposed exile from this thing. Winter break and the lead up to it were pretty fantastically busy, but now everything is okay. My thesis proposal is finished, my applications are in, and the large project that I have been working on for two years is ALMOST done. Of course, the semester starts on monday, but I suspect it’ll be a slightly less stressful one than the last.

I have a lot of stuff that I’d like to write about this semester, and I’m betting that my classes will provide some good fodder.

I did start reading The Evolution of the Human Head by Dan Lieberman a few days ago, which is proving to be totally sweet.

About alexclaxton

Paleoanthropology grad student, pop culture obsessive
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

